District Administration
S No Name Designation Contact
1 Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary (IAS) Deputy Commissioner
District Development Commissioner
District Magistrate
Phone: 01957 - 226085
Fax: 01957 - 226051
Email: bandipore[at]nic[dot]in
2 Vaccant Additional District Development Commissioner Phone: --
3 Mr. Zahoor Ahmad Mir Additional Deputy Commissioner Phone: 01957-226250
Fax: 01957-226051
5 Vacant Assistant Commissioner (R) Phone: 01957-226099
6 Mr. Abdul Majid Kernai Joint Director Planning (CPO) Phone: 01957-226084
Fax: --

S No Name Designation Contact
1 Vaccant District Informatics Officer(NIC) Phone: 01957-225306
Fax: ---
Mobile: -----
Email: bandipore[at]nic[dot]in
2 Mr. Mohsin Mujtaba Network Engineer Phone: 9906755462
Email: nfe1[dot]ba[dot]jk[at]gov[dot]in
3 vacant Network Engineer Phone: ----

Election Department
S No Name Designation Contact
1 Mr. Rafiq Ahmad Lone Deputy District Election Officer Phone: 01957-225276
2 Mr. Asgar Ali Election Naib Tehsildar Phone: 01957-225276
Email: entbandipore[at]nic[dot]in

My Gov logo National Portal of India logo National Informatics Centre (NIC) logo

Site Maintained and Developed By: National Informatics Centre Bandipora
Content Povided By: District Administration
Terms and conditions