Former DCs of Bandipora

S. No. Name of Deputy Commissioner
1 Sh. Sajad Hussain Ganie (KAS) 21/08/2015 At Present
1 Dr. Shah Faesal (IAS) 12/02/2014 21/08/2015
1 Sh. M Y Zargar (KAS) 27-04-2013 12/02/2014
2 Sh. Manzoor Ahmad Lone (KAS) 06-06-2010 27-04-2013
3 Sh. M S Sood (KAS) 28-02-2009 06-06-2010
5 Sh. Sheikh Mushtaq Ahmad (KAS) 02-04-2007 28-02-2009


My Gov logo National Portal of India logo National Informatics Centre (NIC) logo

Site Maintained and Developed By: National Informatics Centre Bandipora
Content Povided By: District Administration
Terms and conditions