Deputy Commissioners of District Bandipora
Name From To
Mr. Sheikh Mushtaq Ahmad 2-4-2007 28-2-2009
Mr. M.S.Sood 28-2-2009 6-6-2010
Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Lone 6-6-2010 27-4-2013
Mr. M. Y. Zargar 27-4-2013 12-2-2014
Dr. Shah Faesal 12-2-2014 21-08-2015
Sajad Hussain Ganaie 21-08-2015 Present

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Site designed & developed by National Informatics Centre. District Bandipora. Content owned, maintained and updated by District Administration, Bandipora. All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to The District Administration Bandipora(J&K). or District Informatics Officer, NIC District Centre, Bandipora Email: bandipore[at]nic[dot]in